Testimonials

We were very impressed by the level of professionalism and quality communication provided by Martin when purchasing our first home. Thank-you Homeseeka. M & H Obst

Testimonial

For Martin Rivett

3/02/2017

We were very happy with the smooth purchase of our holiday home. Craig was always just a phone call away and very helpful. Look forward to using Homeseeka Warrnambool in the future. Thank you again Craig. S & B Doolan

Testimonial

For Craig Hartwich

3/02/2017

An absolute pleasure dealing with Paul and the entire Homeseeka Team. Paul kept in constant contact throughout the 7 weeks our house was on the market. T & B VanDer Starre

Testimonial

For Paul Jellie

3/02/2017

Pauls professionalism, courtesy and honesty were first class. Nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Homeseeka Real Estate for a great result. R & S Lynch

Testimonial

For Paul Jellie

3/02/2017

We recently moved from Melbourne and with Martin's assistance we were able to make an easy transition. Martin helped us with very helpful local information and made many phone calls on our behalf, ensuring that things went smoothly. Very professional. D Mossesi.

Testimonial

For Martin Rivett

3/02/2017

Travis responded promptly to my enquiry and arranged immediate inspection of 5 properties within hours and during my return to Melbourne a purchase price was agreed. Throughout Travis was polite, cheery and helpful then and now during my settling in. I shall pass on his name to interested parties. T Ling

Testimonial

For Travis Thornton

3/02/2017

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the service prvided by Peter Herbert as we sought to purchase a home in Warrnambool. He assisted us in person and via phone and texts, keeping us well informed at all times. Thank you. V Campbell

Testimonial

For Peter Herbert

3/02/2017

Travis has a very friendly, thorough and professional approach to his work. It was a pleasure to do business with him and I have no hesitation in recommending Travis to any Home Seeker or seller. Pamela.

Testimonial

For Travis Thornton

3/02/2017

Daryl Kenna provided professional service to Colin and I in the recent purchase of our property. He readily made himself available when required to see the successful sale of this property. We will recommend Daryl Kenna gladly to friend and family. K McLaren

Testimonial

For Daryl Kenna

3/02/2017

We are very happy with the smooth purchase of our holiday home. Craig was always just a phone call away and very helpful. Look forward to using Homeseeka Warrnambool in the future. Thank you Craig. S & B Doolan

Testimonial

For Craig Hartwich

10/10/2014

Powered by Multiarray | © Copyright HomeSeeka Real Estate 2017